How Long Does it Take to Watch Life Goes On

Life Goes On TV Show Poster

Life Goes On is a television series that aired on ABC from September 12, 1989, to May 23, 1993. The show centers on the Thatcher family living in suburban Chicago: Drew, his wife Elizabeth, and their children Paige, Rebecca, and Charles, who is known as Corky. Life Goes On was the first television series to have a major character with Down syndrome.

First Air Date: Sep 12, 1989

Last Air Date: May 23, 1993

Average Episode Length: 60 minutes

Number of Episodes: 83

Number of Seasons: 4

Genres: Drama

Watching continuiously it will take...

What if you watched
2 4 6 8 or 10
Hours a day? complete the series

What if you watched
2 4 6 8 or 10
Hours a day?

Similar TV Series

Between Brothers series released 1997

Between Brothers TV Show Poster
Between Brothers is an American television situation comedy centered around four middle-class Africa...

The Untouchables series released 1959

The Untouchables TV Show Poster
The Untouchables is an American crime drama that ran from 1959 to 1963 on ABC. Based on the memoir o...

Soul Food series released 2000

Soul Food TV Show Poster
Soul Food: The Series is a television drama that aired Wednesday nights on Showtime from June 28, 20...

Family Matters series released 1989

Family Matters TV Show Poster
A long-running dramedy centering on the Winslow family, a middle-class African American family livin...

The Loop series released 2006

The Loop TV Show Poster
The Loop is an American sitcom that ran from March 15, 2006 to July 1, 2007 on Fox. The show starred...

Taken series released 2002

Taken TV Show Poster
The show takes place from 1944 to 2002 and follows the lives of three families: the Crawfords, who s...

Second Noah series released 1996

Second Noah TV Show Poster
Second Noah is a television drama that was broadcast in the United States on ABC television from Feb...

Our Private World series released 2023

Our Private World TV Show Poster
Our Private World is an American serial. The storyline started on As the World Turns, with Lisa boa...

M Squad series released 1957

M Squad TV Show Poster
Lt. Frank Ballinger is a no-nonsense plain clothes cop in the elite M Squad Division. The Squad's ta...

Legally Mad series released 2023

Legally Mad TV Show Poster
Legally Mad is a television pilot that was made to be an American television series. It takes place...

Shararat - Thoda Jaadu, Thodi Nazaakat series released 2003

Shararat - Thoda Jaadu, Thodi Nazaakat TV Show Poster
The story revolves around how different people in the family adjust to the magical powers of naani a...

The Bob Newhart Show series released 1972

The Bob Newhart Show TV Show Poster
The Bob Newhart Show is an American situation comedy produced by MTM Enterprises, which aired 142 or...

All in the Family series released 1971

All in the Family TV Show Poster
Archie Bunker, a working class bigot, constantly squabbles with his family over the important issues...

Life with Bonnie series released 2002

Life with Bonnie TV Show Poster
The host of the local morning talk show Morning Chicago creatively balances family commitment—to her...

The Chicago Teddy Bears series released 1971

The Chicago Teddy Bears TV Show Poster
The Chicago Teddy Bears is an American sitcom that aired on CBS. The series was part of the network'...

Swingtown series released 2008

Swingtown TV Show Poster
This period and relationship drama takes viewers back to the 1970s for a look at suburban households...

Mary series released 1985

Mary TV Show Poster
Mary is an American sitcom that aired on CBS during the 1985-86 television season. The series stars...

Our House series released 1986

Our House TV Show Poster
Our House is an American television drama series that aired on NBC for two seasons from September 11...

Resurrection Blvd. series released 2000

Resurrection Blvd. TV Show Poster
The Santiagos are a proud East Los Angeles Latino family whose hopes and dreams are rooted in the wo...

The Bradys series released 1990

The Bradys TV Show Poster
The Bradys is a six-episode American drama series that aired on CBS in 1990. It was a revival of the...